Tuesday 13 Nov 2018



 Gibbsboro Police Department
5 Foster Avenue
Gibbsboro, NJ 08026

Gibbsboro Police Department

 Chief Justin Tomaszewski
Sergeant Sean Brown
Corporal Chris Morrotto
Patrolman Anthony Girgenti
Patrolman Brian Leadley
Patrolman Kody Smith
Patrolman Christa Riemer 
Patrolman Andrew McAlpin 
Patrolman Charles Heimerl
Patrolman Brian Rust
Patrolman John Queen
Patrolman Brian Hart


Contact numbers:

Emergency – 911

Non emergency – 856-783-0151

Camden County Central Communications – 856-783-0900

For general questions, concerns, or tips about a crime email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

All emails will be kept confidential.